ALBUM: Alvvays - Blue Rev

Alvvays Blue Rev Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical band commonly known as Alvvays unleashed a new studio Album project titled “Blue Rev”

Listen to the new song below:

Blue Rev Album Tracklist by Alvvays

01 Pharmacist

02 Easy on Your Own?

03 After the Earthquake

04 Tom Verlaine

05 Pressed

06 Many Mirrors

07 Very Online Guy

08 Velveteen

09 Tile by Tile

10 Pomeranian Spinster

11 Belinda Says

12 Bored in Bristol

13 Lottery Noises

14 Fourth Figure

Stream & Download Alvvays Blue Rev Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: