ALBUM: Brent Faiyaz – Waste Land

Brent Faiyaz Waste Land Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical band commonly known as Brent Faiyaz unleashed a new studio Album project titled “Waste Land”

Listen to the new song below:

Waste Land Album Tracklist by Brent Faiyaz

01 Villain’s Theme

02 Loose Change

03 Gravity [ft. Tyler, the Creator]

04 Heal Your Heart (Interlude)

05 Skit: Egomaniac

06 All Mine

07 Price of Fame

08 Ghetto Gatsby [ft. Alicia Keys]

09 Wasting Time [ft. Drake and The Neptunes]

10 Rolling Stone

11 FYTB [ft. Joony]

12 Skit: Oblivion

13 Dead Man Walking

14 Addictions [ft. Tre’ Amani]

15 Role Model

16 Jackie Brown

17 Bad Luck

18 Skit: Wake Up Call

19 Angel

Stream & Download Brent Faiyaz Waste Land Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: