Album: Chidinma – New Season

Chidinma New Season Album Art Cover

Chidinma  New Season Album Download

Super talented Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter, Chidinma releases her much anticipated album collection titled “New Season”.

The new album collection tagged “New Season Album” consists of 7 amazing tracks.

‘New Season Album’ is the studio collection by the sensational artist, and she has been teasing and talking about it on social media.

From The Project, “New Season Album” Consists of big tracks and had zero guest appearances from sensational artistes.

Chidinma New Season Album Tracklist

1. Jehovah Overdo

2. Chukwu-oma

3. This Love (French)

4. This Love

5. Jesus The Son Of God

6. Ko S OBa Bire

7. Lion Of The Lamb

Stream & Download Chidinma  New Season Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below: