ALBUM: Cuco - Fantasy Gateway

Cuco Fantasy Gateway Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical artist commonly known as Cuco unleashed a new studio Album project titled “Fantasy Gateway”

Listen to the new song below:

Fantasy Gateway Album Tracklist by Cuco

01 Heaven Is Lucid Dreaming

02 Caution

03 Aura

04 Paraphonic

05 Artificial Intelligence

06 Fin del Mundo [ft. Bratty]

07 Time Machine

08 When the Day Comes to an End

09 Sitting in the Corner [ft. Kacey Musgraves and Adriel Favela]

10 Foolish

11 Sweet Dissociation

12 Decir Adios [ft. DannyLux]

Stream & Download Cuco Fantasy Gateway Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: