[Album] Fredo – Independence Day Album

Fredo “Idependence Day” Art Cover

Fredo  Independence Day Album  Download

Super talented British rapper and creative songwriter, Fredo releases his much anticipated album collection titled “Independence Day“.

The new album collection tagged “Independence Day” Album compresses of 14 amazing tracks.

‘Independence Day Album’ is the studio collection by the sensational artist, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

From The Project, “Independence Day Album” Consists of solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artistes.

Fredo Independence Day Album Tracklist Below:

1. Independence Day

2. Freestyle

3. 14 ft. Potter Payper

4. Mind ft. Clavish

5. Talk Of The Town

6. Bad Boy

7. My Mother’s Life

8. Wandsworth to Bullingdon

9. Double Tap ft. Suspect

10. Skinny Niggas

11. Flowers & The Snow

12. Don’t Cry

13. Everyday

14. Outro


Stream & Download Fredo Independence Day Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below: