ALBUM: Hot Chip - Freakout/Release

Hot Chip Freakout/Release Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical group commonly known as Hot Chip unleashed a new studio Album project titled “Freakout/Release”

Listen to the new song below:

Freakout/Release Album Tracklist by Hot Chip

01 Down

02 Eleanor

03 Freakout/Release

04 Broken

05 Not Alone

06 Hard to Be Funky [ft. Lou Hayter]

07 Time

08 Miss the Blues

09 The Evil That Men Do [ft. Cadence Weapon]

10 Guilty

11 Out of My Depth

Stream & Download Hot Chip Freakout/Release Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: