ALBUM: Iggy Azalea – End of An Era

Iggy Azalea ”End of An Era Album Cover Art”

Iggy Azalea End of An Era Album Download

Multi talented Female Artist popularly known as Iggy Azalea release a new studio Album project titled “End Of An Era” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

End Of An Era is the upcoming third studio album by Amethyst Amelia Kelly Popularly Know as “Iggy Azalea, set to be released by Bad Dreams Records with distribution handled by Empire in the summer of 2021, probably August, Azalea stated that the album features a “beach” or “yacht” type of sound.

After the release of her fifth deluxe Wicked Lips, Azalea announced that she would be working hard on her new studio album. She has announced she had been at the studio and pictures have been shown of her recording new music.

Azalea has shares different snippets songs and lyrics to social media as well as titles such as “I Am the Strip Club” which was announced by Iggy through a snippet from her Instagram stories.

Iggy Azalea End of An Era Album Tracklist

End of An Era album is classified into four sections, each regarding an age (20, 24, 28 and 30).

20 section

  • Brazil
  • Emo Club Anthem
  • Shut the Fuck Up

24 section

  • I Am the Strip Club
  • N.Y.E

28 section

  • Peach Body

30 section

  • 3 Day Miami
  • Sex on the Beach
  • Songs slated for the deluxe version:
  • Sip It
  • Nights Like This

The following songs are not yet confirmed:

  • Bad Bitch
  • Big Cash
  • Brazil (Remix)
  • Good Times with Bad People
  • Posh Spice

Stream & Download Iggy Azalea – End of An Era Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below: