ALBUM: Indigo Sparke - Hysteria

Indigo Sparke Hysteria Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical artist commonly known as Indigo Sparke a new studio Album project titled “Hysteria”

Listen to the new song below:

Hysteria Album Tracklist by Indigo Sparke

01 Blue

02 Hysteria

03 Pressure in My Chest

04 God Is a Woman’s Name

05 Why Do You Lie?

06 Pluto

07 Infinity Honey

08 Golden Ribbons

09 Real

10 Sad Is Love

11 Set Your Fire on Me

12 Hold On

13 Time Gets Eaten

14 Burn

Stream & Download Indigo Sparke Hysteria Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: