Justin Bieber Justice Album Zip & Mp3 Download

The Canadian American singer Justin Bieber just recently release a new album which he titled “Justice”

Justice album features some top Hip hop stars including The KID LAROI, Khalid with African Giant Burna Boy and More.

Justin Bieber Justice Album Tracklist

  1. 2 Much
  2. Deserve You
  3. As I Am ft. Khalid
  4. Off My Face
  5. Holy ft. Chance the Rapper
  6. Unstable ft. The Kid LAROI
  7. Interlude
  8. Die for You ft. Dominic Fike
  9. Hold On
  10. Somebody
  11. Ghost
  12. Peaches ft. GIVĒON, Daniel Caesar
  13. Love You Different
  14. Loved by You ft. Burna Boy
  15. Anyone
  16. Lonely w/ benny blanco

stream & Download Justin Bieber – Justice Album zip,rar & mp3 below