ALBUM: Lamb of God - Omens

Lamb of God Omens Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical artist commonly known as Lamb of God Album project titled “Omens”

Listen to the new song below:

Omens Album Tracklist by Lamb of God

01. Nevermore

02. Vanishing

03. To The Grave

04. Ditch

05. Omens

06. Gomorrah

07. Ill Designs

08. Grayscale

09. Denial Mechanism

10. September Song

Stream & Download Lamb of God Omens Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: