ALBUM: Lil Baby - My Turn

Lil Baby My Turn Album Cover Art

Lil Baby My Turn Album Download ZIP

Lil Baby’s “My Turn” is the second studio album by the creative American rapper Lil Baby. It was released on February 28, 2020 by Quality ControlMusic, Motown, Capitol Records, Wolfpack Music Group and 4 Pockets Full. The album features guest appearances from Gunna, 42 Dugg, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, and Rylo Rodriguez.[3] The album was supported by “Woah” and “Sum 2 Prove“.

The album’s lead single, “Woah“, was released for digital download on November 8, 2019. The song was produced by Quay Global. The music video was released on December 6, 2019.

Currently, the 20-track album has arrived, and it features amazing verses from Young Thug, Future, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, and more. So, did Lil Baby accomplish his goals and level up? Is it his turn? After a couple initial spins, the Complex Music team put together some of our first impressions of My Turn.

Lil Baby My Turn Album Tracklist

01. Get Ugly

02. Lil Baby & Gunna – Heatin Up

03. How

04. Lil Baby & 42 Dugg – Grace

05. Woah

06. Live Off My Closet (feat. Future)

07. Same Thing

08. Emotionally Scarred

09. Commercial (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

10. Forever (feat. Lil Wayne)

11. Can’t Explain

12. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo – No Sucker

13. Sum 2 Prove

14. Lil Baby & Young Thug – We Should

15. Catch the Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)

16. Consistent

17. Gang Signs

18. Hurtin

19. Lil Baby & Rylo Rodriquez – Forget That

20. Solid

Stream & Download Lil Baby – My Turn Album Zip, Rar Mp3 Below:


What is the inspiration behind the album’s title?