ALBUM: Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake

Lil Uzi Vert Eternal Atake Album Art Cover

Lil Uzi Vert Eternal Atake Album Download

Eternal Atake is the second studio album by American rapper Lil Uzi Vert. It is his first project since his 2017 studio album Luv Is Rage 2. After being initially announced in 2018, the album was released on March 6, 2020, through Generation Now and Atlantic Records as a surprise release.

The album features a guest appearance from American singer Syd.

In April 2018, Uzi’s social media accounts were allegedly hacked by fans, who would make various posts over the following three months. While the accounts were “hacked,” a snippet of a new track (which would become “New Patek” was posted in June.

Sometime after “regaining” control of his accounts, Uzi revealed the album’s title on July 16, 2018:

Then, on July 31, he posted the original artwork for the album, which is thematically inspired by the logo of Heaven’s Gate, a cult that infamously committed a mass suicide of 39 people in 1997. He also changed his profile picture to an image of Marshall Applewhite, the cult’s leader.

Lil Uzi Vert Eternal Atake Tracklist

01 Baby Pluto

02 Lo Mein

03 Silly Watch

04 Pop

05 You Better Move

06 Homecoming

07 I’m Sorry

08 Celebration Station

09 Bigger Than Life

10 Chrome Hearts Tags

11 Bust Me

12 Prices

13 Urgency [ft. Syd]

14 Venetia

15 P2 (The End)

16 Futsal Shuffle

17 That Way

Stream & Download Lil Uzi Vert- Eternal Atake Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below: