Lil Yachty BIRTHDAY MIX 6 (MIXTAPE) Album Download

Super talented and gifted Artist popularly identified as Lil Yachty release a new studio Birthday project titled “BIRTHDAY MIX 6” all tracks are remarkable and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Keeping up with the trend, Birthday Mix 6 is the sixth installment of Lil Yachty’s compilation mixtape series, Birthday Mix. it was released on August 23rd, 2021, on Lil Yachty’s 24th birthday. It marks the first installment to be released on all streaming platforms, instead of SoundCloud, like with all of his previous installments and serves as a follow up to his previous installment, Birthday Mix 5.

It features 8 unreleased singles, including the June 2021 single, “Love Music”, and features Lil Tecca, SoFaygo, DC2Trill and Draft Day.

Lil Yachty BIRTHDAY MIX 6 Album Tracklist

1. Lil Yachty – Virgo World
2. Lil Yachty – Sprinkle
3. Lil Yachty – Solid
4. Lil Yachty – Three Six Talk (feat. Dc2trill & Draft Day)
5. Lil Yachty – Lord of the Beans (feat. Dc2trill)
6. Lil Yachty – Faizon
7. Lil Yachty – Lexy Sove
8. Lil Yachty – 40/40
9. Lil Yachty – Love Music

Stream & Download Lil Yachty BIRTHDAY MIX 6 (MIXTAPE) Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below: