ALBUM: Maggie Rogers - Surrender

Maggie Rogers Surrender Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical artist commonly known as Maggie Rogers unleashed a new studio Album project titled “Surrender”

Listen to the new song below:

Surrender Album Tracklist by Maggie Rogers

1. Overdrive

2. That’s Where I Am

3. Want Want

4. Anywhere With You

5. Horses

6. Be Cool

7. Shatter

8. Begging For Rain

9. I’ve Got A Friend

10. Honey

11. Symphony

12. Different Kind Of World

Stream & Download Maggie Rogers Surrender Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: