ALBUM: Mura Masa - Demon Time

Mura Masa Demon Time Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical artist commonly known as Mura Masa unleashed a new studio Album project titled “Demon Time”

Listen to the new song below:

Demon Time Album Tracklist by Mura Masa

1. Demon time (Feat. BAYLI)

2. Bbycakes (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert, Shygirl, & PinkPantheress)

3. Slomo (Feat. Tohji & Midas The Jagaban)

4. 2gether

5. Up all week (Feat. Slowthai)

6. Prada (i like it) (Feat. Leyla)

7. Hollaback bitch (Feat. Channel Tres & Shygirl)

8. No ish (Feat. Lil Yachty & Unknown T)

9. Blessing me (Feat. Pa Salieu & Skillibeng)

10. Tonto (Feat. Isabella Lovestory)

11. E-motions (Feat. Erika de Casier)

12. Blush (Feat. Leyla)

Stream & Download Mura Masa Demon Time Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: