ALBUM: Ne-Yo - Self Explanatory

Ne-Yo Self Explanatory Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical artist commonly known as Ne-Yo unleashed a new studio Album project titled “Self Explanatory”

Self Explanatory Album Tracklist by Ne-Yo

1. “Layin’ Low” feat. Zae France

2. “You Got The Body”

3. “After Party”

4. “Handle Me Gently”

5. “Don’t Love Me”

6. “U 2 Luv” feat. Jeremih

7. “Push Up” feat. Trippie Redd

8. “Proud of You”

9. “Call Me Up”

10. “What If”

11. “Want It All or Nothing”

12. “No Loot”

13. “Stay Down” feat. Bleu

Stream & Download Ne-Yo Self Explanatory Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: