ALBUM: ODESZA - The Last Goodbye

ODESZA The Last Goodbye Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical artist commonly known as ODESZA unleashed a new studio Album project titled “The Last Goodbye”

Listen to the new song below:

The Last Goodbye Album Tracklist by ODESZA

1. “This Version Of You” (feat. Julianna Barwick)

2. “Wide Awake” (feat. Charlie Houston)

3. “Love Letter” (feat. The Knocks)

4. “Behind The Sun”

5. “Forgive Me” (feat. Izzy Bizu)

6. “North Garden”

7. “Better Now” (feat. MARO)

8. “The Last Goodbye” (feat. Bettye LaVette)

9. “All My Life”

10. “Equal” (feat. Låpsley)

11. “Healing Grid”

12. “I Can’t Sleep”

13. “Light Of Day” (feat. Ólafur Arnalds)

Stream & Download ODESZA The Last Goodbye Album Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: