ALBUM: Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9

Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical artist commonly known as Ozzy Osbourne unleashed a new studio Album project titled “Patient Number 9”

Listen to the new song below:

Patient Number 9 Album Tracklist by Ozzy Osbourne

01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)

02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)

03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)

04. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)

05. One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)

06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)

07. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)

08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)

09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)

10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)

11. Dead And Gone

12. God Only Knows

13. Darkside Blues

Stream & Download Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: