ALBUM: Pip Blom - Welcome Break (Zip & Mp3)

Pip Blom “Welcome Break” Album Art Cover

Pip Blom Welcome Break ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP

Super and multi talented artist popularly known as Pip Blom release ‘Welcome Break’ album. Amsterdam’s Pip Blom have declared openly details of their second studio album ‘Welcome Break’, which will arrive this autumn.

Ahead of the release, the band have delivered the first single from the forthcoming album, the punchy and feel-good ‘Keep It Together’, and an accompanying 80s workout themed video directed by Isabelle Griffioen.

The band’s lead female vocalist named Pip Blom, said of the track: “A very important thing of all the tracks is the dynamic between Tender’s and my vocals. I feel like we really compliment each other’s tones. Maybe it’s because we’re siblings, but whatever it is, I love it.

Welcome Break Full Album Tracklist by Pip Blom.

01. You Don’t Want This

02. 12

03. It Should Have Been Fun

04. Keep It Together

05. Different Tune

06. Not Easy To Like

07. Faces

08. I Love The City

09. Easy

10. Holiday

11. Trouble In Paradise

Stream & Download Welcome Break Album by Pip Blom Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below: