ALBUM: Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Rudeboy ” Rudykillus” Art Cover

Download Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album

Multi talented and creative Nigerian singer, songwriter and producer, Rudeboy realeses his much anticipated album collection titled “Rudykillus“.

The new album collection tagged “Rudykillus” Album consists of 12 amazing hit songs.

‘Rudykillus Album’ is the studio collection by the sensational artist, and he has been talking about it on his social media platform.

From The Project, “Rudykillus Album” Consists of solid tracks and had zero guest appearances from other artistes.


 Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist Below:

1. Nowhere To Go

2. Ayoyo

3. Focus

4. Ego Nekwu

5. Fall In Love

6. Broke land

7. Something Must Kill A Man

8. Ihe Neme

9. Catch Your Fever

10. 4 Days

11. Hey Mama

12. No Gimme Space

Stream & Download Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below: