ALBUM: Santana - Blessings And Miracles (Zip & Mp3)

Santana Blessings And Miracles ALBUM DOWNLOAD ZIP

Super and multi talented artist popularly known as Santana release ‘Blessings And Miracles’ album. Blessings and Miracles is one of the most ambitious, inspired and magical albums of Santana’s storied career, on which the legendary guitarist aims higher than ever. “The title of this album comes from my belief that we’re born with heavenly powers that allows us to create blessings and miracles,” Santana says

Blessings And Miracles Full Album Tracklist by Santana.

1. “Ghost of Future Pull/ New Light”

2. “Santana Celebration”

3. “Rumbalero” (featuring Salvador
Santana & Asdru Sierra)

4. “Joy” (Carlos Santana & Chris Stapleton)

5. “Move” (Carlos Santana, Rob Thomas, Zac Barnett & American Authors)

6. “A Whiter Shade of Pale” (featuring Steve Winwood)

7. “Break” (featuring Ally Brooke)

8. “She’s Fire” (Diane Warren, G-Eazy & Carlos Santana)

9. “Peace Power” (featuring Corey Glover)

10. “America for Sale” (featuring Kirk Hammett & Marc Osegueda)

11. “Breathing Underwater” (featuring Stella Santana, Avi Snow, MVCA)

12. “Mother Yes”

13. “Song for Cindy”

14. “Angel Choir” (featuring Gayle Moran Corea)/ All Together (featuring Chick Corea)

15. “Ghost of Future Pull II”

Stream & Download Blessings And Miracles Album by Santana Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below: