ALBUM: Sarkodie – No Pressure Album

Sarkodie “No Pressure ” Album Art Cover

Sarkodie – No Pressure Album Download

Super talented Ghanian rapper and creative songwriter, Sarkodie releases his much anticipated album titled “No Pressure“.

The new album named “No Pressure” Album comprises of 15 amazing tracks.

‘No Pressure Album’ is the studio collection by the sensational artist, and he has been talking about it on social media platforms.

From The Project, “No Pressure Album” Consists of solid tracks and had special appearances from sensational artistes.


Sarkodie – No Pressure Album Tracklist Below:

1. Anything

2. Ft. MOG Music – I’ll Be There

3. Rollies and Cigars

4. Ft. Giggs – Round 2

5. Ft. Vic Mensa – Vibration

6. Ft. Kwesi Arthur – Coachella

7. Ft. Cassper Nyovest – Married To The Game

8. Ft. Medikal – Jaara

9. Ft. DarkoVibes – Whipped

10. Ft. Wale – Fireworks

11. Deserve My Love

12. No Fugazy

13. ft. Benerl – Don’t Cry

14. Ft. Harmonize – I Wanna Love You

15. Ft. Oxlade – Non Living Thing

Stream & Download Sarkodie – No Pressure Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below: