ALBUM: Tim Burgess - Typical Music

Tim Burgess Typical Music Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical artist commonly known as Tim Burgess unleashed a new studio Album project titled “Typical Music”

Listen to the new song below:

Typical Music Album Tracklist by Tim Burgess

01. ‘Here Comes The Weekend’

02. ‘Curiosity’

03. ‘Time That We Call Time’

04. ‘Flamingo’

05. ‘Revenge Through Art’

06. ‘Kinetic Connection’

07. ‘Typical Music’

08. ‘Take Me With You’

09. ‘After This’

10. ‘The Centre Of Me (Is A Symphony Of You)’

11. ‘When I See You’

12. ‘Magic Rising’

13. ‘Tender Hooks’

14. ‘L.O.S.T. Lost / Will You Take A Look At My Hand Please’

15. ‘A Bloody Nose’

16. ‘In May’

17. ‘Slacker (Than I’ve Ever Been)’

18. ‘View From Above’

19. ‘Quarter To Eight’

20. ‘Sooner Than Yesterday’

21. ‘Sure Enough’

22. ‘What’s Meant For You Won’t Pass By You’

Stream & Download Tim Burgess Typical Music Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: