ALBUM: Tink – Heat Of The Moment Album

Tink “Heat Of The Moment ” Art Cover

Tink – Heat Of The Moment Album Download

Super talented American singer and creative songwriter, Tink releases his much anticipated album titled “Heat Of The Moment“.

The new album tagged “Heat Of The Moment” Album comprisess of 14 amazing tracks.

‘Heat Of The Moment Album’ is the studio collection by the sensational artist, and he has been talking about it on social media.

From The Project, “Heat Of The Moment Album” Consists of solid tracks and had special appearances from sensational artistes.

Tink – Heat Of The Moment Album Tracklist Below:


1. Heat of the Moment

2. Selfish

3. Chasin

4. Rebel ft. Jeremih

5. Regret

6. Might Let You ft. Davido

7. Dangerous

8. Signs

9. Have You Ever

10. Mixed Feelings

11.Whole World Against Me ft. Kodak Black

12. Prove It

13. On My Own

14. FMB

Stream & Download Tink – Heat Of The Moment Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below: