ALBUM: Valerie June - Under Cover

Valerie June Under Cover Album Download Zip Mp3

Super talented musical artist commonly known as Valerie June unleashed a new studio Album project titled “Under Cover”

Listen to the new song below:

Under Cover Album Tracklist by Valerie June

Pink Moon” (Nick Drake)

“Fade Into You” (Mazzy Star)

“Look At Miss Ohio” (Gillian Welch)

“Godspeed” (Frank Ocean)

“Imagine” (John Lennon)

“Don’t It Make You Want To Go Home” (Joe South)

“Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You” (Bob Dylan)

“Into My Arms” (Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)


Stream & Download Valerie June Under Cover Album Zip,RAR & Mp3 Free Below: