Buju Unlocks Highly Anticipated EP 'Sorry I'm Late'

Nigerian creative Afrobeats artist Buju has finally unveiled his highly anticipated debut EP titled Sorry I’m Late. The project houses seven harmonious songs including a collab with The Cavemen.

  • Artist Name: Buju
  • EP Title: Sorry I’m Late
  • Featured Artists: The Cavemen
  • Number of Tracks: 7
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021

Buju Sorry I’m Late

2021 have been a shining year for Buju as he’s clearly not having a slow ride anytime soon, the signs are noticeable. From appearing on the hottest collabos of the year to unveiling his debut extended play, Buju on the move to become one of Africa’s formidable Afrobeats forces.

According to him, the project Sorry I’m Late is a way of appeasing his fans who have been with him since he first broke onto the scene with the Zlatan-assisted Spiritual. The EP will see the singer go solo for the most part, except for when he features The Cavemen on the fifth track, Ogechukwu.

The new EP also shows Buju dropping brand new tunes with none of his initial released songs making the cut. He has already released two songs this year in Outside and Testimony, but none of them made the final cut for the Sorry I’m Late extended play. The project has production credits from the likes of Timi Jay, Rexxie, Denzl, Perlz, and frequent collaborator, Steph.

Stream & Download Sorry I’m Late Album by Buju Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:

Buju  Sorry I’m Late EP Tracklist

1. Daniel Benson

2. Never Stopped

3. Kilometer

4. Something Sweet

5. Ogechukwu (feat. The Cavemen)

6. For Here

7. Buju – I Do