Ed Sheeran Releases Equals Album

Ed Sheeran Equals Album Art Cover

Equals = is the fourth solo studio album by English creative singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was unveiled on 29 October 2021 through Asylum Records and Atlantic Records. The album was supported by the singles “Bad Habits”, “Shivers” and “Overpass Graffiti”, along with “Visiting Hours”, a promotional single

From The Project, “ = (Equals) Album’” Consists of solid tracks and had guest appearance from sensational artist.

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Stream and download Ed Sheeran – = (Equals) Album  Below:

Ed Sheeran = (Equals) Tracklist


Be Right Now

First Time

Overpass Graffiti

The Joker and The Queen

Leave Your Life



Stop The Rain

Love In Slow Motion


Bad Habits


Visiting Hours