Fetty Wap Releases The Butterfly Effect Album

Fetty Wap The Butterfly Effect Album Art Cover

There was a period in Rap history when Fetty Wap was making waves on the block. He took over the charts and airwaves with tracks like “My Way” and “Trap Queen,” but fans saw that as time has progressed, Fetty hasn’t had the same impact on the culture.

Many are asserting that Fetty Wap’s The Butterfly Effect, an album he shared on Friday (October 22), imprints a new chapter of the New Jersey rapper’s career. He stands alone on the 17-track effort with hopes that his labor of love will be well received by Hip Hop fans. We’ll let you decide on that, so stream The Butterfly Effect and share your thoughts.

His name has been intertwined in headlines pertaining to his exes, mother of his children, paternity, the loss of his daughter, along with his marriage and divorce. While there have been a few releases over the years, Fetty fans have been awaiting the arrival of his comeback.

Stream and download Fetty Wap The Butterfly Effect Album

Fetty Wap The Butterfly Effect Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Out the Hood
3. The Truth
4. Remember Me
5. That’s Facts
6. Talk My Sh*t
7. Jack Boy
8. Mona Lisa
9. They Know My Name
10. Got A Bag
11. Milan
12. Queen
13. Yoshi
14. My Moment
15. Feel Me
16. At Peace
17. Outro